Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Jordan and Jesus made the buying experience easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Ed Perkins was my sales consultant. He did a great job. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Tremere was excellent to work with. Helped us get the car we wanted with a fair deal

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Great buying experience with Seth. I would highly recommend Green - friendly staff, great facility, good selection. We bought 2 cars in 2 months!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Green Chevrolet has always treated us right we worked with Tremere Money he was very pleasant and honest and that is what I look for in a dealer we will be going back and hopefully we will be working with him again. Thank you Tremere you are the best

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Eric was amazing to work with at Green Chevrolet! He is very knowledgeable, and his communication skills are the main reason we bought a car at this dealership. He answered all messages in a timely fashion and always followed up.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Jordan Thome provided exceptional customer service throughout the purchasing process. We live out of state and completed the purchase entirely via messaging and phone calls/texts. Jordan was patient in answering questions as we had never purchased a vehicle this way. He consistently responded to questions in a timely manner and provided accurate times when the vehicle was delivered to the dealership and when it was delivered to our home. This was the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle and we have purchased many vehicles! We highly recommend working with Jordan!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I lost my grandmother and still had her car so we decided to stop in and see what they would offer, we worked with Ed Perkins and he was amazing! He was very supportive and understanding of the situation! Highly recommend and ask for Ed!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Ivan Dahl was the best when it came to helping me find my dream vehicle during such strange times with the chip shortage, he answered every and any question I had and made the whole process of buying/trading amazing! I def recommend him for ur next vehicle purchase !!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

John from Green Chevrolet in East Moline was fantastic. My wife & I appreciated his professionalism and courtesy that ended with a quick and easy purchase of a Trailblazer. We couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

John was amazingly helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

getting my oil changed at greens is no hassle but i will never buy parts their again my battery was bad and i had them put in a new one and that helped me and they did a great job but after i checked around i could of bought a battery with a longer warranty for about 70 dollars less but in all fairness that is on me, from now on i will do some research first.but as far as the being taken care of personally it always a very good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I was visiting Moline from out of town to care for my father. I took him to a medical appointment, dropped him off at the door, ended up locking my key in the truck while it was running. When I called Green Chevrolet I was told I could come and pick up a valet key or call a tow truck. Being locked out of my truck I wasn't able to come and pick up a key, I asked if it could be brought to my location (15 minutes away from dealership), I was told "no," When I asked ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

great experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Wanted to get out of my lease early and they made is so easy to be able to do so! Thank you for all of the help!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Was looking to upgrade from my Jeep Compass and ended up in and Equinox. Very happy with it, and it is even the color I wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Julie Young the salesman at Green Chevrolet did a super job in assisting me in a 2020 Chevy RST Silverado. Come see her at Green Chevrolet inEast Moline if you want to be treated fairly and right.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Many thanks to John Brandenburg for a seamless delivery experience !!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

From the minute I walked in, I was greated by John B. with nothing but friendliness and compassion. I felt like I was working with a friend and never felt pressured in any way. I told him what I was looking for and he immediately went to work and found us the perfect car. I will definetely be back for my car needs. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great customer service, staff is very personable. Felt horrible for keeping them past close but they were patient and worked with us! Only down side was we couldn’t leave with the vehicle that night, still needed to be detailed HOWEVER it had just arrived on the lot the day prior so understanding. Our sales rep was Ed Perkins, would definitely recommend him to others!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

i had a great experience. Edgar helped me with every step of the way!!! happy with my purchase and couldn’t have asked for a better sales man. Thank you! i definitely recommend them for your next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Good job with the entire uying experience. Would come back again and for service as well. Would recommend Green to family and friends as well

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Excellent sales person. Ashley Jones. We were greeted at the door with a very friendly atmosphere. No hard push to buy something. Financing was quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

It is great. Everyone worked really hard to get me what I needed. Ashley was very helpful and patient with me. Very happy with my visit

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Jordan and Jesus at Green are awesome! Very friendly and great service. I would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great sales & service team

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Had a great experience @ Green in Davenport with our new Chevy. We enjoyed working with Ian and the finance department. Highly recommend Green for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Everything I asked them to check was handled just the way I expected. It was done in a professional manner. The price was explained to me b4 they did the work.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Ed really helped us in deciding which vehicle was right for us and did it professionally and courteously. Very happy with our choices! Would come back and buy again!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Working with Tremere Morney was an absolute pleasure of meeting for the first time and doing business! Tremere was very informative, extremely patient and very knowledgeable for all my questions and concerns!! Most importantly I never felt pressured to making a decision!! If your planning on purchasing or need any information I highly recommend Tremere Morney!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I was trying to get a car but i had a bit of a situation on my hands, although i was not able to get a car at the moment TREMERE did everything he could to see what they could do for me and my options on what I should do! It was very helpful and i’d refer him to anyone looking for a car ! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I have had the best experience yet at a car dealership. The guy who took care of me (francisco) here at green knew his stuff and got us a great deal. Highly recommend green and their team.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

A very pleasant shopping experience. Logan was very helpful without the high pressure. Very happy with the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great customer service,Got the vehicle I wanted at the right price.If I ever need another car I’m definitely coming back Ashley was a great help.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Ivan and John were both knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with during our buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I have never had such a Great experience with dealing with a car service or dealership. I was welcomed greeted like I was the only one who mattered. If there wasn’t something that I did not understand, Michael Lagrone made sure that I understood ever step and process that was being made.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Kirk V. was patient and courteous while he helped us buy our dream vehicle! Would highly recommend to a friend/family.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Took my daughters car here in may for a minor oil leak , leak never got fixed , it has been back 4 times since and now on the 5th time and $2,500 later they “found the problem” , another $500, edit: I should have reached out before leaving this review and I will change it, It is much appreciated waiving the $500 , we will continue to do business. Good customer service goes a long way and you clearly have it

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We could not have had a better buying experience!!!! After leaving Shottenkirk in Burlington, IA from a HORRIBLE experience we were getting ready to give up. After leaving there and heading home we found another Durango that was coming soon to Green Chevrolet and didn't even have pictures yet. We decided to stop in and check it out since it was on the way home. Julie Young was absolutely wonderful along with Mike Anderson. She showed us the vehicle and explained the inspection process and Mike explained more detailed info on the history of the vehicle. We ended up ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Purchased new Tahoe, Our sales associate and finance associate were awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Just wanted to give a big thanks to the crew at Green Family Chevrolet, they an amazing job getting me into my new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD 4x4 truck! Also, have to give Jordan Thoms a big shot for making this new purchase a breeze, especially since I was coming in from out of state. Thanks again Green Family Chevrolet!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had a great overall experience. Fernando went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I was wanting after I changed my mind about 500 times. Never any pressure to get this or that. Added bonus, He is also quite comical as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Eric Mauricio was great! He made the car buying process painless and explained everything in great detail. Probably the best buying process I have ever had. I was in and out in about 2 hours!! Would highly recommend Green and especially Eric!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

It was the easiest time that I I ever had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Service was great Ashley did a great job could not be happier

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Great experience. John Brandenburg was terrific to work with. John Robinson made the paperwork process stress free. A awesome buying experience. Will definitely return for my next truck

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Flew in from Idaho to buy a 2017 Denali. Worked with Ashley the week leading up and she made the buying experience great and easy. Everything was taken care of over the phone and went very smooth. They had the truck waiting for me to go when I arrived. Would def work with her again.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

My husband and I came from Idaho to buy a truck and worked with Ashley, she was amazing, knowledgeable, kind and made the process so easy, even from the other side of the country. Thank you Ashley and Jesus for a wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Eric Mauricio Helped So a much! I would recommend Eric to anyone buying a Car or looking into it. Everything will explained. Pretty straight forward with everything.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Seriously the best place to buy your vehicle! My salesman Eric went above and beyond to find my car 15 months ago. Our relationship didn't end there!!! Anytime I have a problem or a question with my warranty he is on top of it immediately. He met me at the service desk for my appointment with warranty papers in hand to make sure my issue was covered. I would never buy a car from anyone else!!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Definitely recommend going to Green Chevrolet and asking for Francisco, he is very friendly and understanding this will be my 2 time going to him because he is just a wonderful person to talk to. Also he gots the job done fast and easy.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Walked into the dealership and was greeted with nothing but professionalism. Works with you to find what you need the day you come in.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I would definitely recommend Green Chevrolet. The service was great and they helped find the perfect car for us. I will definitely go back in the future if I need to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Seth was quick to respond and get us the information on our van. Made the process very quick and easy! We will work with him again! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great purchasing experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

The order the Colorado that I wanted, the way I wanted it! I am very happy with the entire process and the truck! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Excellent customer service. Fast friendly. Ashley Kirk.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

My salesman Edgar Troche was extremely helpful in our recent car buying experience! Entire staff was very helpful and made our purchase seamless. Highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

We're really happy with Green Chevrolet and our sales consultant Tony Williams. The 2021 Chevy Spark is a great little car. Would recommend Green and Tony to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

I went in to buy a car and it was a very smooth transaction. Ed Perkins was my salesman and he did a great job of not being pushy. I like that in a dealership. The culture was welcoming and pleasant. I would definitely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

This was a really good experience! Jordan did an outstanding job and was easy to work with. Much better experience than previous dealerships.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Just purchased a 2020 Buick Enclave Avenir from Green Chevrolet this week. Eric in sales made the process run very smoothly, especially since I was traveling a couple of hours to get the vehicle. His communication skills were outstanding both during and after the process. He provided any and all information I could’ve needed and was a pleasure to work with. I drove off the lot extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you Eric and team from Green!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

For a first time internet purchase, salesman Ivan Dull made the experience a great one. Ivan explained the process in detail and answered all my questions as we worked our way through making a deal! It was great meeting Ivan in person days later to trade in my Corvette and pick up a newer Corvette! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Tremere did a great job finding me everything I wanted in my new car! The entire staff was extremely welcoming. Thanks for a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Had a great experience, Ed was wonderful and helped us buy our new car quick and easy..

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Ashley did a fabulous job of getting us into our new Chevrolet Impala at Green Chevrolet. She really helped streamline the process and made us feel at ease. Thanks, Ashley!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Our sales associate Ed was absolutely wonderful! He answered all our questions to our satisfaction, he was not pushy, he was very respectful, helpful, friendly, and made buying this car very painless and a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great experience, John Brandenburg was fantastic to work with on our vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

More than expected an outstanding sales individual. Will be recommending to friends and family as soon as possible. I expected to go back for another vehicle in the future. Thank you Olmedo

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Zach was great in helping me navigate the new vehicle purchasing process. Very satisfied - he listened and got me exactly what I was looking for. Worth the drive from Iowa City to get this level of service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

My experience at Green Chevrolet was amazing. My sales lady Ashley Jones was on top of it all. She got us in what we wanted and was very helpful. She made every step of the process very understanding and was very organized. I will definitely be sending friends and family to her from now on. Thank you for all the help..

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Just want to thank Jordan Thoms for a great job on my car purchase. He took the time to listen and present my offer and it was actually quick and I didn’t sit in the dealership all day. Good job!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Mike Lagrone at Green Chevrolet in East Moline, Illinois was my salesperson. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient in providing the best service I have received from any other dealerships. He truly cares about customer needs and he went a step above to ensure I was given all necessary information in finalizing the purchase of my vehicle. I highly recommend Mike as he will take care of all your car sales needs. You’ve gotta go Green!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Ivan Dull was our salesman and I am extremely satisfied with my great experience today! I had a very difficult situation and he went above and beyond to help me. He was fantastic, informative, helpful, knowledgeable, and made my whole experience easier less stressful. We also worked with Jesus, he was friendly and also went above and beyond! Treated us all like family! I will definitely continue to work with Green Chevy with this car and future cars. And I recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Tracey J. Is awesome!! Helped me again choose another lease car that is perfect for me! She is not satisfied until you are! Great Salesperson!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review