Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Ed really helped us in deciding which vehicle was right for us and did it professionally and courteously. Very happy with our choices! Would come back and buy again!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Working with Tremere Morney was an absolute pleasure of meeting for the first time and doing business! Tremere was very informative, extremely patient and very knowledgeable for all my questions and concerns!! Most importantly I never felt pressured to making a decision!! If your planning on purchasing or need any information I highly recommend Tremere Morney!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I was trying to get a car but i had a bit of a situation on my hands, although i was not able to get a car at the moment TREMERE did everything he could to see what they could do for me and my options on what I should do! It was very helpful and i’d refer him to anyone looking for a car ! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I have had the best experience yet at a car dealership. The guy who took care of me (francisco) here at green knew his stuff and got us a great deal. Highly recommend green and their team.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

A very pleasant shopping experience. Logan was very helpful without the high pressure. Very happy with the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great customer service,Got the vehicle I wanted at the right price.If I ever need another car I’m definitely coming back Ashley was a great help.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Ivan and John were both knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with during our buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I have never had such a Great experience with dealing with a car service or dealership. I was welcomed greeted like I was the only one who mattered. If there wasn’t something that I did not understand, Michael Lagrone made sure that I understood ever step and process that was being made.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Kirk V. was patient and courteous while he helped us buy our dream vehicle! Would highly recommend to a friend/family.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Took my daughters car here in may for a minor oil leak , leak never got fixed , it has been back 4 times since and now on the 5th time and $2,500 later they “found the problem” , another $500, edit: I should have reached out before leaving this review and I will change it, It is much appreciated waiving the $500 , we will continue to do business. Good customer service goes a long way and you clearly have it

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We could not have had a better buying experience!!!! After leaving Shottenkirk in Burlington, IA from a HORRIBLE experience we were getting ready to give up. After leaving there and heading home we found another Durango that was coming soon to Green Chevrolet and didn't even have pictures yet. We decided to stop in and check it out since it was on the way home. Julie Young was absolutely wonderful along with Mike Anderson. She showed us the vehicle and explained the inspection process and Mike explained more detailed info on the history of the vehicle. We ended up ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Purchased new Tahoe, Our sales associate and finance associate were awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Just wanted to give a big thanks to the crew at Green Family Chevrolet, they an amazing job getting me into my new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD 4x4 truck! Also, have to give Jordan Thoms a big shot for making this new purchase a breeze, especially since I was coming in from out of state. Thanks again Green Family Chevrolet!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had a great overall experience. Fernando went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I was wanting after I changed my mind about 500 times. Never any pressure to get this or that. Added bonus, He is also quite comical as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Eric Mauricio was great! He made the car buying process painless and explained everything in great detail. Probably the best buying process I have ever had. I was in and out in about 2 hours!! Would highly recommend Green and especially Eric!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

It was the easiest time that I I ever had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Service was great Ashley did a great job could not be happier

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Great experience. John Brandenburg was terrific to work with. John Robinson made the paperwork process stress free. A awesome buying experience. Will definitely return for my next truck

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Flew in from Idaho to buy a 2017 Denali. Worked with Ashley the week leading up and she made the buying experience great and easy. Everything was taken care of over the phone and went very smooth. They had the truck waiting for me to go when I arrived. Would def work with her again.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

My husband and I came from Idaho to buy a truck and worked with Ashley, she was amazing, knowledgeable, kind and made the process so easy, even from the other side of the country. Thank you Ashley and Jesus for a wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Eric Mauricio Helped So a much! I would recommend Eric to anyone buying a Car or looking into it. Everything will explained. Pretty straight forward with everything.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Seriously the best place to buy your vehicle! My salesman Eric went above and beyond to find my car 15 months ago. Our relationship didn't end there!!! Anytime I have a problem or a question with my warranty he is on top of it immediately. He met me at the service desk for my appointment with warranty papers in hand to make sure my issue was covered. I would never buy a car from anyone else!!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Definitely recommend going to Green Chevrolet and asking for Francisco, he is very friendly and understanding this will be my 2 time going to him because he is just a wonderful person to talk to. Also he gots the job done fast and easy.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Walked into the dealership and was greeted with nothing but professionalism. Works with you to find what you need the day you come in.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I would definitely recommend Green Chevrolet. The service was great and they helped find the perfect car for us. I will definitely go back in the future if I need to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Seth was quick to respond and get us the information on our van. Made the process very quick and easy! We will work with him again! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great purchasing experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

The order the Colorado that I wanted, the way I wanted it! I am very happy with the entire process and the truck! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Excellent customer service. Fast friendly. Ashley Kirk.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

My salesman Edgar Troche was extremely helpful in our recent car buying experience! Entire staff was very helpful and made our purchase seamless. Highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

We're really happy with Green Chevrolet and our sales consultant Tony Williams. The 2021 Chevy Spark is a great little car. Would recommend Green and Tony to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

I went in to buy a car and it was a very smooth transaction. Ed Perkins was my salesman and he did a great job of not being pushy. I like that in a dealership. The culture was welcoming and pleasant. I would definitely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

This was a really good experience! Jordan did an outstanding job and was easy to work with. Much better experience than previous dealerships.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Just purchased a 2020 Buick Enclave Avenir from Green Chevrolet this week. Eric in sales made the process run very smoothly, especially since I was traveling a couple of hours to get the vehicle. His communication skills were outstanding both during and after the process. He provided any and all information I could’ve needed and was a pleasure to work with. I drove off the lot extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you Eric and team from Green!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

For a first time internet purchase, salesman Ivan Dull made the experience a great one. Ivan explained the process in detail and answered all my questions as we worked our way through making a deal! It was great meeting Ivan in person days later to trade in my Corvette and pick up a newer Corvette! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Tremere did a great job finding me everything I wanted in my new car! The entire staff was extremely welcoming. Thanks for a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Had a great experience, Ed was wonderful and helped us buy our new car quick and easy..

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Ashley did a fabulous job of getting us into our new Chevrolet Impala at Green Chevrolet. She really helped streamline the process and made us feel at ease. Thanks, Ashley!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Our sales associate Ed was absolutely wonderful! He answered all our questions to our satisfaction, he was not pushy, he was very respectful, helpful, friendly, and made buying this car very painless and a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great experience, John Brandenburg was fantastic to work with on our vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

More than expected an outstanding sales individual. Will be recommending to friends and family as soon as possible. I expected to go back for another vehicle in the future. Thank you Olmedo

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Zach was great in helping me navigate the new vehicle purchasing process. Very satisfied - he listened and got me exactly what I was looking for. Worth the drive from Iowa City to get this level of service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

My experience at Green Chevrolet was amazing. My sales lady Ashley Jones was on top of it all. She got us in what we wanted and was very helpful. She made every step of the process very understanding and was very organized. I will definitely be sending friends and family to her from now on. Thank you for all the help..

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Just want to thank Jordan Thoms for a great job on my car purchase. He took the time to listen and present my offer and it was actually quick and I didn’t sit in the dealership all day. Good job!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Mike Lagrone at Green Chevrolet in East Moline, Illinois was my salesperson. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient in providing the best service I have received from any other dealerships. He truly cares about customer needs and he went a step above to ensure I was given all necessary information in finalizing the purchase of my vehicle. I highly recommend Mike as he will take care of all your car sales needs. You’ve gotta go Green!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Ashley was great will definitely return

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

My experience at Green was incredible! Especially the special help I got from Ashley jones "my Personal Sales Associate"! She was so completely prepared for me that it made my experience a joy! I am challenged physically and she treated me with tender loving care! I felt like family!" I was treated with respect by the financial team, and one employee helped me get a car home! Thank you all for EVERYTHING!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Eric Mauricio and Terry the sales manager were very helpful and courteous . They made the whole car buying process quick, easy, and provided great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Saturday April 25th we purchased a 2016 Chevy traverse. Our salesman zach showed exceptional customer service through the entire process of our purchase. We did have some serious complications with there detailing department that persuaded us into possible taking our business elsewhere but the assertiveness that zach showed us gave us the confidence booster we needed to complete our arrangement with Green Chevrolet in East moline Illinois... We would strongly recommend using Zach as your salesman for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Ashley was great to deal with!! I was looking at used cars and she got me in a brand new one!! I would recommend her to everyone, I couldn’t have asked for a nicer, caring sales person than Ashley!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Ashely was great to work with. Being from out of town we showed up and they had us back out the door in a timely manner. Highly recommend Ashely and Mike!! Good people!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Probably the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. All around the staff were welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Francisco (salesman) was professional, engaging, and worked hard to get the car I wanted. I highly recommend buying a car from Green Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great people. Modern dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I’ve been coming to Fransisco since 2012! He has gone above and beyond for me always getting me in the right vehicle! Just recently helped me get my 2020 Pacifica Chrysler since our family is growing again!! I highly recommend going to see Fransisco for all your car needs, I refer everyone I know to him! Staff overall is amazing as well! Thank you Fransisco Merino!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

My mother recently purchased a new vehicle from Green. Our salesman, Ed Perkins, was the kindest, most respectful gentleman we have ever dealt with. He was prompt in answering any questions we had and we would definitely do business there again, mostly because of Mr. Perkins!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Worked with Alex Deleon and Mike Anderson. Both were great guys. Very straight forward and worked with us on making a great deal. Made the car buying experience the best it can be, even had some fun!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Great experience with Alex Deleon and Mike Anderson! Excellent salesman and manager, I would recommend to anyone. I'm about as picky as they come and do not enjoy the car buying experience. Alex and Mike made it fun and found exactly what I wanted. Thanks gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

It was as expected

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Ashley was amazing to work with she made the process of buying a truck so easy and stress free. Along with John in finance what a wonderful team to buy from. Good job guys keep it going.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Good service, if you are unhappy call and speak to the manager Tyson he will get you right!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Tremere was easy to work with, making sure I as a customer was heard. The price of the vehicle was fair, and financing was very simple.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Always easy and fair to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great service! Everyone was very nice and it was a rather easy process

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Greg in the service department is friendly, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I used your shuttle service and Tony the driver was also friendly and a great driver. I definitely will recommend Green Chevrolet service department and dealership to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Ashley was so polite & helpful throughout the whole process she went the extra mile would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle from Green Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Ed was awesome through my car buying experience! He was very personable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Eric was easy to talk to, very personable and was knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and helped me get the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I went in to Green unsure if I would leave with a vehicle, and left very happy. The entire team did everything they could to make sure I was happy. Ashley was FANTASTIC. Very personable, hilarious, honest, and great at her job. Next time I’m in the car market, I will be calling Ashley. 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Bought a vehicle last week. Everything went good. Ashley was easy to work with and very friendly. She made sure I was in a vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Edgar and Jordan were great to work with. Went above and beyond to locate a vehicle and made sure we had something to drive while waiting. Would definitely recommend either of them to anyone looking!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Mike Lagrone @Green Chevrolet in East Moline, Illinois was my salesperson. Working with him made my first time car buying a smooth, relaxing and fun experience. He truly cares about what you need and he went above and beyond to ensure I had all essential information required to make the right decision in purchasing my first car. He also took care of me after the sale by detailing flaws I was not satisfied with (i.e. floor mats and tires, etc.). I did meet other team members and they too were as friendly, caring, and upbeat in ensuring my car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Ivan Dull was our salesman and I am extremely satisfied with my great experience today! I had a very difficult situation and he went above and beyond to help me. He was fantastic, informative, helpful, knowledgeable, and made my whole experience easier less stressful. We also worked with Jesus, he was friendly and also went above and beyond! Treated us all like family! I will definitely continue to work with Green Chevy with this car and future cars. And I recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review