Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I can not recommend Ed Perkins and everyone at Green Chevy enough! Ed Perkins helped me find a car back in October of 2021. Recently I got into a car accident and my car was totaled! I knew exactly where to go. I didn’t even know where to start I was so stressed and they helped me through everything! They treat you like family and have not had a bad experience. They try to work with you and exceed your expectations. I am so grateful I got another car and love it. Ed Perkins was great to work with! And ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Logan was a great help! Very understanding and patient which is unusual when purchasing a car. Made the process simple and smooth! Thank you, Logan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

My husband needed a new vehicle so we drove from Galesburg to Green Chevrolet and I'm so glad we did. Tremere Morney met us on the lot and stayed with us until we drove away in my husband's new car. He was so friendly and informative. Hats off to this young man and hats off to Green Chevrolet for having such a wonderful employee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I would definitely say this is the best experience I have had with purchasing a car. Michael Lagrone from green helped me find a car that was in my budget with low miles plus all the bells and whistles you could ask for in a car! From low miles to the sun roof he definitely took care of me and got me a nice car! I also appreciated the fact he never gave up when going through the process of helping me find a car, very professional and understanding guy. He was straight forward with me and didn’t beat ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Maybe my best car buying experience. Mr. Tremere Morney was recommended by an acquaintance and really came through. We wanted a solid, dependable used car for my wife and we are 100% satisfied. There was no pressure applied by the salesman. The vehicle had new tires and rear suspension among other things. The price was in our range and we love the car. Mr. Morney gave us a low-stress high value deal. You can't do better than that buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Ashley JONES was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions promptly when I was looking for a new vehicle. She helped me stay within budget while looking for a vehicle. Unfortunately due to location and stock we were unable to find the perfect vehicle for me. But because of Ashley and her outstanding customer service I will be bringing my vehicles to Green for future servicing.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I purchased a company Truck with the salesman Eric Mauricio, he was great! He was very attentive to all the questions I had. Despite me having a hard time to choose he had all the patience to wait. Eric made sure I was taken care of and left with what made me happy. Overall Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

The husband and I had a great experience working with John Swanson. Easy going guy and fun to work with. We were in and out in the same day with a trade in and a new vehicle. We’ve purchased from here in the past, and will do so again. John will be our go to. Thanks to him and green Chevy for the smooth ride!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Tremere was an outstanding! He asked what we were looking for and was able to provide the truck I was looking for ! I can't wait to go back and upgrade my wife's car and go to him ! He made us feel like we have been using you guys for a few years !

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great experience! Eric made buying a new car an easy experience. Very kind and patient! 100% recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Tremere was our sales man ! He was amazing , he was very understanding and was able to help us and we went home with the truck we were looking for !! Will go back to him when we upgrade our next car !

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Hands down best salesman ever! Eric made my experience at green the best ever! Will be going to him from now on always! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Eric does an outstanding job and always makes our visits welcoming. He goes above and beyond to make sure his clients have all questions and concerns addressed. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Ed Perkins was was very helpful with the sales process. My experience at Green Chevrolet was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

My husband and I were able to purchase a Chevrolet Spark in 2019 despite our low credit score. They helped us get financing and treated us with great respect and outstanding customer service. We came away feeling valued and grateful for their help in qualifying for an affordable payment plan. They really stood behind their sales marketing promise of "We finance your future, not your past". Yesterday we returned to Green Chevrolet to purchase another vehicle and received the same outstanding customer service. We enjoyed working with sales consultant Edgar Troche and Jesus Diaz in the finance department. They ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great service with Edward Perkins. Very kind and he made the whole process very easy on me

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Seth R, John R, and Terry! Everyone was super responsive, attentive, and polite! The Vette was priced reasonable and all is well after driving it for a week. I only wished I lived closer so I could utilize the 2 years of free oil changes and maintenance! The Vette was on site, clean and just waiting for me. I drove 400+ miles from Louisville, KY and everything worked like a charm.....just like it was supposed to!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Seth R, John R, and Ken!! Everyone was super responsive, attentive, and polite! The Vette was priced reasonable and all is well after driving it for a week. I only wished I lived closer so I could utilize the 2 years of free oil changes and maintenance! The Vette was on site, clean and just waiting for me. I drove 400+ miles from Louisville, KY and everything worked like a charm.....just like it was supposed to!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Exceptional service from the beginning. Very pleasant staff. Easy to work with and went above to make sure I had the vehicle I wanted! Logan was a pleasure to work with. Very honest and helpful! Will definitely refer friends and family there!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Very pleased with the entire team at Green East Moline. The salesman listened to what we wanted and was a pleasure to work with. Had a little glitch but the team together went above and beyond to make it right! Would highly recommend Logan Kennedy as your salesman, and Green Chevrolet as your dealer!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Great experience working with Seth Ryan. You feel relaxed and at ease with purchasing a vehicle there. Great place in every aspect. If you ever have the pleasure of going there ask for Seth Ryan

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Logan kept me in mind when looking for a vehicle and even after a little time has passed when the opportunity arrived he contacted me to inform me of what I've been looking for. They acknowledge you as an actual person, respectfully and friendly. Luis really does show great character and understanding and made this the best purchase I've made from a dealership so far. Truly appreciate the business, it was a pleasure and highly recommend you make your next purchase from these guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I just purchased a 2019 Chevy Colorado from Green. Edgar and John were awesome to work with. This is the second truck I have bought from them. My first truck was a1997 Chevy S10. She had over 238 thousand miles on it. Edgar and John were very patient with me and worked with me to get a payment I felt comfortable with. If your in the market for a new or used car go to Green and ask for Edgar and make sure John works with you in he finiance department.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I worked with Mike L. and it was probably the easiest car buying experience I've had. Really enjoying my new (to me) car, they made sure it was spotless when I drove it off the lot. I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Worked with Ashley Jones. Very professional and painless experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Mike Hancock was awesome to work with He took the time answering all my questions. The entire staff was pleasant and helpful highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Edward Perkins did a nice job getting me in the suv did all the work getting the best deal and he was very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

The dealership had a friendly atmosphere. The sales person(Ashley jones) was friendly and easy to deal with. I told her what I expected out of the new vehicle and my trade in and she made it happen. A couple jokes later and I was leaving in my new Tahoe. I will be a repeat customer!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Ivan did a wonderful job selling me my Suburban. He informed me when the car came in promptly. The process was quick and easy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Jordan and Jesus made the buying experience easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Ed Perkins was my sales consultant. He did a great job. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Tremere was excellent to work with. Helped us get the car we wanted with a fair deal

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Great buying experience with Seth. I would highly recommend Green - friendly staff, great facility, good selection. We bought 2 cars in 2 months!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Green Chevrolet has always treated us right we worked with Tremere Money he was very pleasant and honest and that is what I look for in a dealer we will be going back and hopefully we will be working with him again. Thank you Tremere you are the best

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Eric was amazing to work with at Green Chevrolet! He is very knowledgeable, and his communication skills are the main reason we bought a car at this dealership. He answered all messages in a timely fashion and always followed up.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Jordan Thome provided exceptional customer service throughout the purchasing process. We live out of state and completed the purchase entirely via messaging and phone calls/texts. Jordan was patient in answering questions as we had never purchased a vehicle this way. He consistently responded to questions in a timely manner and provided accurate times when the vehicle was delivered to the dealership and when it was delivered to our home. This was the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle and we have purchased many vehicles! We highly recommend working with Jordan!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I lost my grandmother and still had her car so we decided to stop in and see what they would offer, we worked with Ed Perkins and he was amazing! He was very supportive and understanding of the situation! Highly recommend and ask for Ed!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Ivan Dahl was the best when it came to helping me find my dream vehicle during such strange times with the chip shortage, he answered every and any question I had and made the whole process of buying/trading amazing! I def recommend him for ur next vehicle purchase !!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

John from Green Chevrolet in East Moline was fantastic. My wife & I appreciated his professionalism and courtesy that ended with a quick and easy purchase of a Trailblazer. We couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

John was amazingly helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

getting my oil changed at greens is no hassle but i will never buy parts their again my battery was bad and i had them put in a new one and that helped me and they did a great job but after i checked around i could of bought a battery with a longer warranty for about 70 dollars less but in all fairness that is on me, from now on i will do some research first.but as far as the being taken care of personally it always a very good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I was visiting Moline from out of town to care for my father. I took him to a medical appointment, dropped him off at the door, ended up locking my key in the truck while it was running. When I called Green Chevrolet I was told I could come and pick up a valet key or call a tow truck. Being locked out of my truck I wasn't able to come and pick up a key, I asked if it could be brought to my location (15 minutes away from dealership), I was told "no," When I asked ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

great experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Wanted to get out of my lease early and they made is so easy to be able to do so! Thank you for all of the help!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Was looking to upgrade from my Jeep Compass and ended up in and Equinox. Very happy with it, and it is even the color I wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Julie Young the salesman at Green Chevrolet did a super job in assisting me in a 2020 Chevy RST Silverado. Come see her at Green Chevrolet inEast Moline if you want to be treated fairly and right.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Many thanks to John Brandenburg for a seamless delivery experience !!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

From the minute I walked in, I was greated by John B. with nothing but friendliness and compassion. I felt like I was working with a friend and never felt pressured in any way. I told him what I was looking for and he immediately went to work and found us the perfect car. I will definetely be back for my car needs. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great customer service, staff is very personable. Felt horrible for keeping them past close but they were patient and worked with us! Only down side was we couldn’t leave with the vehicle that night, still needed to be detailed HOWEVER it had just arrived on the lot the day prior so understanding. Our sales rep was Ed Perkins, would definitely recommend him to others!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

i had a great experience. Edgar helped me with every step of the way!!! happy with my purchase and couldn’t have asked for a better sales man. Thank you! i definitely recommend them for your next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Good job with the entire uying experience. Would come back again and for service as well. Would recommend Green to family and friends as well

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Excellent sales person. Ashley Jones. We were greeted at the door with a very friendly atmosphere. No hard push to buy something. Financing was quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

It is great. Everyone worked really hard to get me what I needed. Ashley was very helpful and patient with me. Very happy with my visit

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Jordan and Jesus at Green are awesome! Very friendly and great service. I would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great sales & service team

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Everything I asked them to check was handled just the way I expected. It was done in a professional manner. The price was explained to me b4 they did the work.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Ed really helped us in deciding which vehicle was right for us and did it professionally and courteously. Very happy with our choices! Would come back and buy again!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Working with Tremere Morney was an absolute pleasure of meeting for the first time and doing business! Tremere was very informative, extremely patient and very knowledgeable for all my questions and concerns!! Most importantly I never felt pressured to making a decision!! If your planning on purchasing or need any information I highly recommend Tremere Morney!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I was trying to get a car but i had a bit of a situation on my hands, although i was not able to get a car at the moment TREMERE did everything he could to see what they could do for me and my options on what I should do! It was very helpful and i’d refer him to anyone looking for a car ! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I have had the best experience yet at a car dealership. The guy who took care of me (francisco) here at green knew his stuff and got us a great deal. Highly recommend green and their team.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

A very pleasant shopping experience. Logan was very helpful without the high pressure. Very happy with the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great customer service.If you need a car ask for Ashley she’s the one to work with,Get the vehicle you want and drive away happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Ivan and John were both knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with during our buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I have never had such a Great experience with dealing with a car service or dealership. I was welcomed greeted like I was the only one who mattered. If there wasn’t something that I did not understand, Michael Lagrone made sure that I understood ever step and process that was being made.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Took my daughters car here in may for a minor oil leak , leak never got fixed , it has been back 4 times since and now on the 5th time and $2,500 later they “found the problem” , another $500, edit: I should have reached out before leaving this review and I will change it, It is much appreciated waiving the $500 , we will continue to do business. Good customer service goes a long way and you clearly have it

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We could not have had a better buying experience!!!! After leaving Shottenkirk in Burlington, IA from a HORRIBLE experience we were getting ready to give up. After leaving there and heading home we found another Durango that was coming soon to Green Chevrolet and didn't even have pictures yet. We decided to stop in and check it out since it was on the way home. Julie Young was absolutely wonderful along with Mike Anderson. She showed us the vehicle and explained the inspection process and Mike explained more detailed info on the history of the vehicle. We ended up ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Purchased new Tahoe, Our sales associate and finance associate were awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Just wanted to give a big thanks to the crew at Green Family Chevrolet, they an amazing job getting me into my new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD 4x4 truck! Also, have to give Jordan Thoms a big shot for making this new purchase a breeze, especially since I was coming in from out of state. Thanks again Green Family Chevrolet!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had a great overall experience. Fernando went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I was wanting after I changed my mind about 500 times. Never any pressure to get this or that. Added bonus, He is also quite comical as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Eric Mauricio was great! He made the car buying process painless and explained everything in great detail. Probably the best buying process I have ever had. I was in and out in about 2 hours!! Would highly recommend Green and especially Eric!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

It was the easiest time that I I ever had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Service was great Ashley did a great job could not be happier

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Great experience. John Brandenburg was terrific to work with. John Robinson made the paperwork process stress free. A awesome buying experience. Will definitely return for my next truck

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Flew in from Idaho to buy a 2017 Denali. Worked with Ashley the week leading up and she made the buying experience great and easy. Everything was taken care of over the phone and went very smooth. They had the truck waiting for me to go when I arrived. Would def work with her again.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

My husband and I came from Idaho to buy a truck and worked with Ashley, she was amazing, knowledgeable, kind and made the process so easy, even from the other side of the country. Thank you Ashley and Jesus for a wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Eric Mauricio Helped So a much! I would recommend Eric to anyone buying a Car or looking into it. Everything will explained. Pretty straight forward with everything.


Leave Us A Review