Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I departed Green Chevrolet in my Chevy Equinox with a big smile, all thanks to the exceptional dedication and expertise of Salesperson Ashley Jones. I wholeheartedly endorse her to anyone seeking a fantastic car and buying experience! Working with Ashley was a pleasure; she was highly professional and addressed all my questions and concerns diligently..

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Very kind , courteous and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Worked with Ashley and got the new truck we wanted

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Had such a great experience at Green Chevrolet. Edgar was great to work with and listened to our concerns and was willing to work with us. Would definitely drive and hour again for another vehicle!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Every single person I have encountered @ Green is so polite and helpful! Brook always does an amazing job.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

We had a great experience at Green Chevrolet! My husband and I were interested in a car posted on their Facebook for our teenage son. We worked with Michael Wright and right away he made us feel comfortable and at ease when we got there! He showed us background information on the vehicle we were interested in and walked us through all inspections they had done on the car. He made financing easy by walking us through everything and keeping our mind at ease during the whole process. He made buying a car easy and stress free! Everyone we encountered ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Best service when dealing with buying a new vehicle. I went to about 5 dealerships before getting my dream truck at Green Chevrolet. I drove all the way from Arkansas to check out a one of a kind truck and I got one of a kind service and a great deal. Needless to say, I left a very happy customer. Make sure you ask for Edgar when you pull up to buy a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

We always have such a smooth experience when working with Green Family Chevrolet and Seth Ryan. Definitely recommend requesting Seth when purchasing a vehicle from them!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Rob handled my first oil change and it was completed sooner than expected. He went a step further and had my car running by the door so I wouldn’t get wet from the rain THX

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Always help full when you call ad need something they get you to the right people he first time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great experience with the salesman Ken.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Always great

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very knowledgeable ! Fast and efficient service , took very good care of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I recommend green for an easy transition to a new vehicle. Edgar has helped me as well as my mother find a new car. I will more than likely go back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Ashley jones great person to work with to get a car

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Ashley Jones helped me with videos about a truck i am interested in. look forward to buying in the next month or so.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

If you're unhappy with your experience, reach out! They may surprise you. My experience did not start out great. I had an old 2014 Cruze that was relatively low mileage, but had an unexpectedly expensive repair. I felt the money would be better invested in a new-to-me vehicle that I might actually enjoy (sorry Cruze, but you were discontinued for a reason), which put my in the awkward position of trying to find a vehicle with a sales associate rather than looking on my own time before stopping by. I wasn't totally happy with the experience and felt like ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

They do a great job in helping you find a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great experience from beginning to end. Would definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Came in for a oil change and tire rotation everything was done is expected in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

It has been a number of years since my previous experiences. I puchased/ with trade in, 2 fine used vehicles. A 90 year old woman asked me for directions to Green Chevrolet the other day. I was at Ridgewood Shopping center, 5 minutes away. I trust that I gave her good advice.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Took my mom's car in there to fix a problem with her back door. The problem was diagnosed and fixed within 25 minutes with a thorough explanation from Greg.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

My tailgate was not opening. They were able to work on it immediately. They got me out in .5 hours

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great timing on the repair. Delivered as promised

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Angel was awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Ashley Jones had my best interest at heart the entire time I was inquiring about my new Blazer. The process of purchasing my new Blazer was quick and seamless.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

A++ experience. Big shout out to our salesmen, John Swanson, he was personable and professional and made the entire process painless. Will use Green Chevy again in the future.if you're in the market give John a call!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

they did a great job

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

They got my car and had it done before it was supposed to alway had very good service there call they get you in right away

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great service and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Had a rear left turn signal out on a Friday I was worried about safety and a moving violation ticket. With today’s vehicle could be a sensor a malfunction with on board computer etc. So in my option better to be safe and go to Green Chevy. Victor got me right in the Technician did a work up on my Chevy Cruze and out the door within an hour. Thank You Green Family Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Wondeful experience with Mike Wright . He eas game on with everything he said he would do . No stress with the purchase . We will return

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

John Swanson made the impossible, POSSIBLE! It was such a smooth and fast process! John was extremely clear on all the details for my new Chevy Malibu. Any questions we had, he answered promptly and accurately! I Will definitely go too John again in the future! Thanks again green Chevy!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Their kindness and knowledge were just what I was looking for. Plus they told me of future concerns I might have later on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Ariane did an amazing job walking me through everything. I'm very pleased and excited about my new vehicle. I have alot of knowledge on my new vehicle thanks to her.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Chevrolet Trax from John, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From start to finish, John was incredibly knowledgeable, attentive, and went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect vehicle for my needs. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made the buying process a breeze. I highly recommend John to anyone in the market for a new car. Thank you, John, for your outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great experience again

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Always so helpful explaining everything! Thoughtful staff, a pleasure doing business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

They answer all my questions. They take care of me in a timely fashion. Great service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Very polite and service was excellent, no long wait

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Everything was excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I'm very happy with the service we received from Greens. Jonathan stayed in touch with me every step of the way. He worked hard to get us approved for exactly what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I worked with Francisco and Jesu's and they were so nice and helpful. They kept me in high spirits throughout the process of waiting on being approved to buy a brand-new truck! I highly suggest them. I couldn't thank them enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

It all went very smooth, Ed did a great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

My oil change and talking to financial advisor went great no problems cost was within the range of everyone else’s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Want to thank Brooke for all her help while my truck was being repaired. She kept me informed, setup a rental car, and generally made sure I had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

we were treated very well by Ashley from the time we met with her , till the time we closed the deal on buying the new 2024 Travers . Pam drove it home 103 miles and thought it road perfect. Again thank you Ashley . She showed us the features , programed the phones. Thank you'

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Needed a new fob for my 20 year old truck. They confirmed the problem, and I was out in less than 2 hours. They were great.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Efficient and friendly. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Francisco was very knowledgeable. Easy to work with. The biggest delay was because there was only one finance person available on a busy Saturday. It was no fault of his. It took us 5 hours from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

We had a great experience working with Chad to purchase our new Tahoe. We called him up with a list of 'must-have' features and a budget. He got us in a much nicer Tahoe than we expected without pushing our price limit. Edgar delivered our Tahoe (to Chicago!), spent almost 2 hours patiently answering all of our questions and setting up our new car. He was truly lovely to be around. The entire process was a breath of fresh air. While we don't expect to buy again any time soon, I look forward to working with Chad. Edgar and the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Everything went very well.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Very easy to work with; I sent my son to drop off/pick up on a school day using the shuttle services. He made it to class on time and coordinating pick up was easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

They got me into the truck I wanted with a good payment. Edgar was my sales associate and was great to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

They offered me a great deal on my truck. Service has always been prompt with no delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Victor was outstanding in helping me through the service process. WAS done when promised and great communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Ashley was awesome and I recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go and talk to her!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

5 out of 5 stars Lia bent over backwards to make sure I was able to get into the vehicle I wanted and got me the best deal I could ask for. Will be returning in the future for all vehicle needs, and recommend them to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Fixed the oil gasket resealed it and new engine oils cooler. Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Salesmen and helper very nice and helpful. I recommend to everyone

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Worked with Ashley. She was very friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Ed was great to work with. He helped get us in a great vehicle close to the payment we were looking for. He had a lot of patience and I feel like he had our best interest at heart. Would definitely work with him again!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

On the spot service! I asked if I could get the seat belt lock off soo I can shift without having to buckle up. There was a young man waiting to take the car into service and he said” I’ll do that right now “ And he did. Good for him to jump in before he was even working on the car. I don’t know what position he holds, but he’s very willing to be helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Service tech was very polite and accommodating. Service was performed immediately even though I didn’t have a scheduled appointment.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Everything went smooth and easy. A pleasant experience .

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

We were extremely satisfied with the service we received at Green Chevrolet! They were efficient, fair, and courteous! Francisco was the greatest!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Purchased a new C8 from Ivan the whole experience was top notch. Drove 500 miles and glad I did. Great people

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Worked with Ashley Jones (our new car gal) and she was fantastic. The process was streamlined and we can’t say enough about the service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Very good service

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Just came to Green to window shop and was greeted by Ashley Jones with the Knowledge and hard work of Ashley Jones we bought a wonderful car we are so happy With Green and Ashley Jones she is the best

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Ashley was wonderful to work with. Told her what I wanted; she made it happen! I liked how quick and easy it was!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Just bought a beautiful Chevy Equinox from Ashley. She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and made this nerve wracking experience easy! Our whole family has purchased from Green. 100% recommend. Always professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Had my 2017 tahoe transmission worked on, best dealership in the world. They took care of everything and were honest. Keep me up to date step by step.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Didn’t realize you could go to a dealership to get air in my tire. I was soooo happy to learn when I need air and no air pumps are working outside, just go to your local dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Highly recommend Green Family Chevy, my man Edgar made the car buying process so easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

All of the associates I had contact with were very pleasant and helpful. The customer waiting room was comfortable and clean.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I had a great experience with friendly people and Ivan was a pleasure to work with ! I got the car I wanted at a fair price as well ! Ivan was very thorough going over everything with me .

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Very nice technicians.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Staff that went above and beyond to help us select a new car and complete the purchase. Professional and routine communication.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Professional, punctual, courteous, communicative

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I didn't initially buy my new car from here but they went above and beyond to be sure I could make it home after having a vehicle issues. I'll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Very patient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Joe and Chad took great care of me; Ivan is a great salesman and provided exceptional care throughout the experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Had a great experience at Greens with Edgar! I worked with him in 2021 for a new car and was so glad to do it again. The process was so easy and painless! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Kind staff. Clean. Not pushy.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Ed Perkins really went above and beyond for me. I live over 6 hours away and the great service over the phone was informative and educational. The whole experience was very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Edgar was very friendly and helpful in helping me purchase my first brand new vehicle. Thanks Edgar!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Kenneth Miller helped us so much, with being honest answers to my questions (trade-in value of 2006 Suburban), to taking messages from us for almost a whole week (from financing, repairs made, to warranties). We told him that we would need to sell the 2006, before purchasing the 2017 Suburban. Ken made us feel very much at ease, with no sales pressure. We sold the 2006 in less than a week, and arranged for financing at my local Credit Union. We live 4 hours away from Green Chev., so trust was very important from all parties involved. We had a monthly payment range in mind, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Professional and courteous.


Leave Us A Review