Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

A few months ago, my father passed away. We had to sell his car. Everything about our experience was wonderful. Everyone was very kind, and made the whole process very easy. This was my first experience with Green, and it will not be my last. Other dealerships should take notice and learn how to treat customers the way that Green does.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

This one went well, they worked very hard to make things right. However, the decision not to order parts in advance kept my vehicle an extra day. If I were still working full time, that would have been an issue.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great place good service

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I bought a 2022 Chevy Silverado here a few months ago. The experience buying my first new vehicle was wonderful. Francisco was very helpful and didn't pressure me at all. "If you want it, I know you'll come back and buy it." He was 100% right. Everything went smoothly. Highly recommend them. They periodically check in to see how me and my new truck is doing.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Francisco and Angle were great to work with. Angle was very patient while trying to get a couple of old timers up to speed on the new truck's features. The financial person ( sorry can't recall his name ) suggested several additional options, completely explaining everything yet, as a customer, not feeling pressured in any way. My only disappointment was not getting the price I wanted to pay. We did achieve a price we felt comfortable with.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I had great service while getting a new car and Nick Castillo was an absolutely awesome salesman!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

edgar was kind and helped me get my truck fast and did a great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Edgar T was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted! He kept us posted with the progress of our purchase. Very pleasant to work with! He deserves more than just 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Ivan is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Really enjoyed Seth and Omar. Were great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Overall great experience at Green Chevrolet. Ariane and John both made me feel welcome and were great to work with. The General Manager Rod Rose, the general manager, went out of his way to help with a title issue on my trade and personally engaged to make everything work out. I will be going back to Green Chevrolet when I am ready for my next car.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Overall great experience at Green Chevrolet. Ariane and John both made me feel welcome and were great to work with. The General Manager Rod Rose, went out of his way to help with a title issue on my trade and personally engaged to make everything work out. I will be going back to Green Chevrolet when I am ready for my next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Overall great experience at Green Chevrolet. Ariane and John both made me feel welcome and were great to work with. The General Manager Rod Rose, the general manager, went out of his way to help with a title issue on my trade and personally engaged to make everything work out. I will be going back to Green Chevrolet when I am ready for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Our Corvette Service Representative, Victor, was courteous and made sure our unit was serviced and returned to us in excellent condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Ariane was very professional and was very kind when she helped us buy a car. I can’t wait to buy more cars from her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I needed a new car due to unexpected reasons. Tremere Morney made sure I left the dealership with a car. He was out in the parking lot helping us before they opened for the day and already had quite a few cars to show me based off of what I was looking for. Of course the financing portion took a while but during the whole process he made sure to keep us updated on everything. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Helpful workers all around! Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Ed Madison made me and my fiancé feel like family. He went out of his way to make sure I got my GM discount, which other divisions of the same company were not honoring, on trucks they had sitting on their lot. If I had questions, Ed and green family Chevy were just a call or text away. They made buying a very expensive truck a painless headache free process. These guys know what they are doing and can get you what you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Friendly & Helpful. Car arrived ahead of schedule

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Edgar helped us out get a brand new trail blazer. He let us know when it showed up as it was in transit. He went over the vehicle and the options. Very happy with how the purchase went.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Out of town buyer, transaction was smooth as silk. Shout out to Edgar & Terry & Rod & Jill! Love my High Country!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Highly recommend Green Chevrolet, the staff was very friendly especially my salesman Tremere, I inquired about a vehicle that didn't work out but he found me the perfect one instead. My overall experience from start to finish was pretty smooth and will definitely be a repeat customer when I am ready for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I have bought a few vehicles from here. The honest work they do is superlative! The service department is the greatest in the Quad Cities. Victor has always been fast and very profrssional, as have all the folks at Greens! Thanks so much. Timothy Waynick.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Anna in the service department worked on a claim covered under warranty. They got us in , gave us a rental car while the car was being worked on. When it was done and I went to pick it up. I was greeted at the service drive by my name, talked through the paperwork and showed to the cashier area. Our car was waiting in better condition than we left it in. We will be going back to Green for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

John Brandenburg is a most helpful salesman. Professional and pleasant. Would recommend everyone to go to green for a good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

We have purchased several vehicles from Green Chev and continue to be very pleased. All employees are courteous and a pleasure to work with. Our salesman, Ivan Dull was exceptional and I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle. He was very helpful and knowledgeable in explaining the new features and getting everything set up in my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Very comprehensive of vehicle features. Took the time to answer all questions huge service department with dedicated Corvette techs. kept me informed during car build

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Ashley Jones is amazing sales women! Went looking at a car and she was outstanding with allot of information! Great job

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Greens is the best place to take your vehicles to if you want it fix right! I take my trucks and cars to get the body work done and Davenport, I buy my vehicles and get everything else done and Moline. Everyone their have very good customer service, I will refer anyone to take their car to Green Chevrolet. Because everyone their have a good heart, and a beautiful soul and amazing spirit. Have a bless day🙏🙏💞💞💯

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Trewere Mornney treated me like a real person when I drove from Davenport to East Moline because I could no figure out how to shut the sun roof and all I had to do is pull down the button he did not treat me like I felt a dumb xxx lol

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

It was a wonderful experience and I love my new Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Customer service was amazing and Ashley definitely went above and beyond to help me find the right suv

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Exceptional customer service! It was my first time getting a car through a dealership, and the salesman I worked with, Tremere, was very helpful! He didn’t pressure me, or oversell the car, and was totally complacent about the vehicle and the process. Very happy with my purchase and overall experience with green chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Omar was great and ended up making sure I got the car I wanted, very helpful, very patient.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Spoke with Eric about a vehicle I was interested in. He was extremely helpful given my situation being 5 hrs away and provided a lot of information to help me make a decision. Turned out not to be the car for me but he was entirely transparent and trustworthy. He also followed up when he said he would.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I highly recommend Green Chevy. I just purchased my second car and both times everyone was so nice and friendly. I especially want to thank Omar for helping me find the perfect SUV. I really appreciate all the hard work and effort he put in to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Had a very good experience working with John Brandenburg! He was very knowledgeable and was able to help find exactly what we were looking for in a new vehicle. Definitely recommend if you are looking for new or used

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Ivan Dull is great and would recommend him for any car purchase new or used. I would definitely go back to him for any future purchases as well. Honest, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Nice and friendly working with Ashley. It was easy to get the vehicle we wanted. Clean atmosphere great customer service. Would ask for Ashley Jones

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Ed was great! Got me in the car I wanted quickly and easily, at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Had a great experience working with Ed Perkins at Green Chevrolet! He was able to answer all the questions we had and helped pick out a vehicle perfect for me!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Would totally recommend Jordan Thoms. Very knowledgeable and trusted. He explained everything very well. Will definitely be going back to him when he look for our next vehicle:)

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Worked with Edgar and he did a great job helping us get our new Silverado. He made the deal easy as could be and not the giant drag that we’ve had from other dealers. Would definitely recommend Edgar the next time your in Green.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

The overall experience was wonderful. Jordan Thomas is an exceptional salesman. We have purchased three vehicles from this dealership over the years. 2016 Corvette Z06, 2019 Chevy Silverado and a 2023 Corvette Stingray(actually built it). I must say every time we purchased a vehicle, the experience was wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

when purchase from Green you become family. I’ve purchased all my vehicles from Green Chevrolet in the last 11 years, with the exception of my latest truck due to inventory. Despite purchasing it elsewhere the service department goes above and beyond to assist with anything I bring in and it blows my mind how attentive my usual salesman Ivan Dull is. Want the best deal, a question answered, or something done right… he’s your man!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I always start at Green when purchasing a car. Never have had a bad experience. Edgar made the process super easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Whenever I need something I contact many sales persons (Ivan) and he takes care of it. From my sales to service I recommend Green Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Absolutely the best dealership around Ashley is the absolute best sales person I have ever met and they will really work for you. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Fransisco and Jesus have always provided me exceptional service, which is why I have continued to bring my business to Greens! Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy, sell or trade their vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Had a great experience buying a truck, Edgar was awesome and very informative!! Will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Professional and smooth process - Seth, Terry (finance), and Travis were all amazing. Seth walked us through everything. Terry explained everything and Travis was very welcoming. We arrived early (from out of state) and they let us start the process. Just an amazing facility and group of people. Very grateful!!! Thank you!!! We love our Camaro ZL1!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I've bought several vehicles from Green Chevrolet, including one today. Ivan Dull was my salesperson and he was fantastic. Answered all of my questions and took the time to educate me on features that I wasn't familiar with. If you're reading reviews you must be in the market for a car... if so don't hesitate to visit Green and find Ivan.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Jordan was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Purchased a brand new Silverado ZR2 from Green Chevrolet. Jordan and Terry made the process super easy! Friendly and super helpful staff! Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Mr. Ed Perkins was oh so great with helping me purchase the truck I wanted. He was so patient with me. He was awesome. Even after the purchase, he called and checked on me. I would definitely recommend him as a great salesmen.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

In my opinion I think Tremere Morney is one of the most knowledgeable salesmen at Green Chevrolet. Very helpful, and cares for his customers best interest. He’s helped my family pick the best vehicles, and overall has provided the best service that a car dealership has ever given us. Thank you so much Tremere, hope to have more business with you soon!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Ivan is a great person, he doesn't pressure you !! And great pricing. Thanks Todd

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Edgar did a great job he made the whole experience friendly and easy

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

We went in to just look around not serious about buying on Saturday and Ed our salesman made my son Conner’s day when he showed him a nice Chevy Colorado that had just came in on trade. Needless to say Ed made a his first car buying experience a easy one. I definitely recommend Green Chevrolet and Ed Perkins was a wonderful salesman!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I had the BEST experience working with John Brandenburg on my vehicle purchase. He made sure I got something that checked all my boxes of what I needed in a vehicle and made it super easy and personable. There was no pressure and I left extremely happy with my purchase. I will be back to see John in the future!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

The General Manager Rod's follow through after my recent purchase was exceptional. Every dealership should strive to reach his level of customer satisfaction! Awesome experience at the service department today as well when they fixed something that was promised to be taken care of. When it's time for an upgrade, they will be my go to dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

It was the second vehicle we bought from the Green Family Dealership with Eric. Always professional & friendly service. Never rushes us and shows us our options! Will be back again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

John Brandenburg was awesome to deal with would recommend him for any car purchase new or used would definitely go back to him for any future purchases as well

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Ivan was a great help! Super friendly, understanding of my situation. Very knowledgeable about all of the cars I was interested in and was very informative about every step of thr purchase. Would definitely recommend! Thanks for everything!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Green and Edward made buying my new blazer a wonderful experience! Everything went as it should, and everyone at Green were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Edgar was really helpful with getting the car I wanted within my budget. I recommend going through him when buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Great vehicles, great people . 3rd vehicle I’ve gotten from them. I’ve got them serviced there as well (oil change) they have a great service department too

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Seth, John, and Terry were a pleasure to work with! I traveled from the Aurora, CO to purchase a 2020 Chevy Silverado 3500 HD from Green Chevrolet. Seth, my sales consultant, stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process and answered all my questions. He also picked me up from the airport in the truck (which had been detailed) and let me test drive it back to the dealership. He also gave me a in-depth tour of the vehicle. Terry, one on the finance mangers also stayed in touch with me, even finding me a better interest rate than I had ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Had a great experience. Ivan Dull was fantastic to work with. Would definitely recommend if looking for a Chevrolet vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Ashley Jones was amazing to work with, patient and helpful even days after sale. She made it simple to buy the vehicle I wanted. She will definitely be who I go back to again.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Pretty smooth process!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

It was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I bought a 2015 tundra from Green in Moline. Seth Ryan was my salesperson. He did a fantastic job on helping me get a good deal on my trade, and honored himself to care for and to expedite my time at the dealership. All in all, i had a great experience here and would definitely recommend these dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Very professional they attend to all your needs they let you take out the vehicles for a test drive without them being in the car with you, and l love this because you can get the feel of the car as if you own it already. I enjoy going to Francisco he’s very professional and answeres all your questions green make you feel at home.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Francisco was AWESOME! He went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Best costumer service around! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Ivan was amazing to work with! Very thorough & knowledgeable salesman. Would highly recommend 👌.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

I love my Jeep Cherokee Limited!!! Thank you to Tyson and Tremere for serving a fast, efficient and excellent service. I really enjoyed my experience and I would recommend Green to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Had a great experience with Green Chevrolet. Recommend IvanThank you Ivan! They have a large selection to choose from and great service. Worth the visit.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great people to work with. Edgar answered any questions I had and helped me get everything set up- including naming my car. I went to purchase the car by myself and they even let me keep the car there indoors until I could come back to pick it up.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022


Leave Us A Review